Luuk PR & Events
Your Goals.
Our Mission.

Luuk Events

Luuk PR & Events is a boutique digital PR and events agency based in Milan specializing in bespoke events, company incentives and digital PR.
Using its industry knowledge and experience Luuk PR & Events focus on delivering specialist events and digital PR strategies that are tailored to its clients needs..

Our Services

PR services

Brand Strategy

VIP Services

Content Creation & Copyrighting

Event
Production

Influencer & Ambassador Engagement

Digital & Social Media Strategy

Trade Marketing Activities

Event
Management

Our Clients

Luuk PR & Events is a boutique digital pr and events agency based in Milan specializing in bespoke events, company incentives and digital pr.

Contact Form


Questo sito utilizza un Invisible reCaptcha by Google.

Luuk PR & Events รจ parte di Luuk Group.

ADDRESS
Via Novara, 216
20153 - MILAN
Italy

GENERAL CONTACTS
T +39 02.49464819
email: contact@luukgroup.com

Managing Director
Luca Micheletto
luca.micheletto@luukgroup.com
Pr & Events Director
Barbara Micheletto Spadini
barbara.micheletto_spadini@luukgroup.com
Pr & Events
Executive
Beatrice Trinci
beatrice.trinci@luukgroup.com
Pr & Events
Specialist
Nausica Livrieri
nausica.livrieri@luukgroup.com
Ludovica Giacobbe
ludovica.giacobbe@luukgroup.com

Follow Us